Zoom Classes Online

Zoom Classes2

Book an online Zoom class. See timetable below. Students can book here.

Pay for one month: https://buy.stripe.com/cN28zuf6b4nJf166oq

Zoom Classes1

Pay for two months: https://buy.stripe.com/3cscPKf6bbQbg5aeUX

12 weeks

Pay for three months: https://buy.stripe.com/cN25nigaf3jFbOU4gk

BANK DETAILS:

Ian O’Malley Bank of Ireland
IBAN IE24BOFI90075494854858
BIC BOFIIE2DXXX

REVOLUT
@ianrkwxa
IBAN LT93 3250 0546 5862 8111
BIC REVOLT21

 
All you need is a laptop or phone. When you sign up for a course, you will receive: All books in PDF form, plus links to listening materials. FREE access to online self-access Introductory Course on English Language and Irish Culture. Click on the link for a preview. The course consists of almost 40 lessons on Irish culture and includes videos of Irish movies, TV shows and songs. There are interactive quizzes, readings, and grammar and vocabulary lessons specifically targeted for your language level. In Discussion Boxes, you can share ideas and interact with other students. If you’re not sure of your level, feel free to do a quick Level Test. *All times are Dublin time Eg. 9.00 am Dublin = 4.00 am Sao Paolo/Buenos Aires = 10.00 am Madrid/Berlin/Paris = 11.00 am Moscow/Istanbul = 16.00 pm Tokyo/Seoul
MONDAY CLASS LEVEL
10.30 – 11.30 Advanced
11.45 – 12.45 Upper Intermediate
13.00 – 14.00 Intermediate
14.30 – 15.00 Pre-intermediate
15.30 – 16.00 IELTS
TUESDAY CLASS LEVEL
10.30 – 11.30 IELTS
11.45 – 12.45 Advanced
13.00 – 14.00 Pre-intermediate
14.30 – 15.00 Intermediate
15.30 – 16.00 Upper Intermediate
WEDNESDAY CLASS LEVEL
10.30 – 11.30 Pre-intermediate
11.45 – 12.45 Intermediate
13.00 – 14.00 IELTS
14.30 – 15.00 Upper Intermediate
15.30 – 16.00 Advanced
These courses are for English language students who want to improve their English and to better understand Irish culture and Irish people. They are full of interesting and thought-provoking activities. There are hundreds of discussion questions, quotations, quizzes and creative problem-solving tasks as well as videos and songs. Users of the courses gain greater cultural awareness of Ireland and have opportunities for comparative reflection on your own culture.