MALLEYMAN ONLINE SCHOOL

ONLINE ZOOM CLASSES

Book an online Zoom class. See timetable below. Students can book here.

Pay for one month: https://buy.stripe.com/cN28zuf6b4nJf166oq

Pay for two months: https://buy.stripe.com/3cscPKf6bbQbg5aeUX

Pay for three months: https://buy.stripe.com/cN25nigaf3jFbOU4gk

BANK DETAILS

Ian O’Malley BOI

IBAN IE24BOFI90075494854858

BIC BOFIIE2DXXX

REVOLUT

@ianrkwxa

IBAN LT93 3250 0546 5862 8111

BIC REVOLT21

All you need is a laptop or phone. When you sign up for a course, you will receive:

All books in PDF form, plus links to listening materials.

FREE access to online self-access Introductory Course on English Language and Irish Culture. Click on the link for a preview.


The course consists of almost 40 lessons on Irish culture and includes videos of Irish movies, TV shows and songs. There are interactive quizzes, readings, and grammar and vocabulary lessons specifically targeted for your language level. In Discussion Boxes, you can share ideas and interact with other students.

If you’re not sure of your level, feel free to do a quick Level Test.

*All times are Dublin time
Eg. 9.00 am Dublin
= 4.00 am Sao Paolo/Buenos Aires
= 10.00 am Madrid/Berlin/Paris
= 11.00 am Moscow/Istanbul
= 16.00 pm Tokyo/Seoul

MONDAYCLASS LEVEL
10.30 – 11.30Advanced
11.45 – 12.45Upper Intermediate
13.00 – 14.00Intermediate
14.30 – 15.00Pre-intermediate
15.30 – 16.00IELTS
TUESDAYCLASS LEVEL
10.30 – 11.30IELTS
11.45 – 12.45Advanced
13.00 – 14.00Pre-intermediate
14.30 – 15.00Intermediate
15.30 – 16.00Upper Intermediate
WEDNESDAYCLASS LEVEL
10.30 – 11.30Pre-intermediate
11.45 – 12.45Intermediate
13.00 – 14.00IELTS
14.30 – 15.00Upper Intermediate
15.30 – 16.00Advanced

These courses are for English language students who want to improve their English and to better understand Irish culture and Irish people. They are full of interesting and thought-provoking activities. There are hundreds of discussion questions, quotations, quizzes and creative problem-solving tasks as well as videos and songs. Users of the courses gain greater cultural awareness of Ireland and have opportunities for comparative reflection on your own culture.